kmfksugar.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 poor connectivity
Age of wonders 3 poor connectivity







age of wonders 3 poor connectivity age of wonders 3 poor connectivity

If anyone has some other tricks or tips that are not mentioned in the official guides listed above, I am all ears. It's a mystery to me why this is happening. I have had no issues with other games connecting multiplayer UDP and TCP port forwarding etc. Now before you say "it's your ISP", I will admit Comcast blows chucks, but they're not THAT bad. safe?) and I still ge the poor connection.

age of wonders 3 poor connectivity

I have done absolutely every single step recommended here and here and have searched for other advice on the forums, yet it seems that it wall points back to those two links.Īdding to the above, I did some seriously dumb $hit and shut down ALL of my defenses on the router and locally, adding my machine as the DMZ, shutting down all firewalls (windows and others) and anti-virus (just to be. I am getting the dreaded poor connection on internet multiplayer.









Age of wonders 3 poor connectivity