kmfksugar.blogg.se

Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new version
Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new version







So it's a really awesome collaboration between all these different companies.

Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new version

We worked with Sony Pictures Virtual Reality, CreateVR, of course, Marvel Studios, and Intel. So our team, that created this game, used Dell workstations with xenon processors for everything from the graphics, rendering, coding, perforce, editing, and for me, I did all the audio and sound effects on these workstations as well. So I did the dialogue, editing, sound effects, ambience, music, spatialization and implementation in the Unreal Engine. I was the audio director on this cool VR experience. I'm here at SIGGRAPH 2017, showing off "Spider-Man Virtual Reality Experience."









Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new version